Scottish Cities Alliance

The Scottish Cities Alliance is the unique collaboration of Scotland’s seven cities – Aberdeen, Dundee, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Inverness, Perth and Stirling – and the Scottish Government, working together to promote the country’s great economic potential.

Perth and Kinross’ smart city projects are being developed in partnership with the Alliance’s flagship Smart Cities Scotland programme, and will benefit from £10 million of European funding to support smart city projects throughout Scotland’s cities.